How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

AMG Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Valerie 16 Feb 2017
I visited them on Thursday after shopping online and choosing the car that I want. I bought the Honda civic after test-driving it. The whole experience was great, and my brother and I felt like we made the right choice using this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Hamza. D 01 Feb 2017
I sold my third car to AMG Auto. After getting quotes from other dealers in my area, theirs was the most suitable. I am really impressed by their service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheldon Rids, New York 15 Jan 2017
I bought my daughters first car from this dealership. The service was pleasant and quick. Since my wife and I will both need new cars in the future, we will definitely be back. This is a trusted and recommended dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Omawumi 08 Jan 2017
My boyfriend and I had been searching for a used car for quite some time. We drove by AMG Auto and there was a nice 2010 jeep wrangler on their lot. We did a test drive and loved it. We had a trade and their representative gave us a good price for our trade. They worked with us to get everything we ...wanted without pressuring us. We highly recommend AMG Auto to anyone who wants a good car from honest people with a no-pressure sales approach. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary, New Jersey 18 Dec 2016
Keep it up, AMG Auto. You have a good website with all the required information for selling, buying or trading-in used cars which made it easy for me to trade-in my first car with you. I must say you make the process totally pleasant and hassle-free .
5 rate
Google
Stacey Hock 11 Sep 2016
Three days after I bought my car from AMG Auto, the "check engine" light came on when I started it. I didn’t want to take any risk so I contacted them about it, they apologized and asked me to bring it in, fixed the issue at no extra cost to me. I'm glad to have a warranty for the car. Thanks fo...r proving yourselves to be an excellent place to buy used cars, AMG! Show more
4 rate
Google
Brian, New Jersey 25 Aug 2016
Three days after I bought my car from AMG Auto, the "check engine" light came on when I started it. I didn’t want to take any risk so I contacted them about it, they apologized and asked me to bring it in, fixed the issue at no extra cost to me. I'm glad to have a warranty for the car. Thanks fo...r proving yourselves to be an excellent place to buy used cars, AMG! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 14 Aug 2016
I was referred to AMG Auto by a friend. I purchased a 2015 Range Rover sport. My entire experience was very positive, they were excellent to work with.
5 rate
Google
Alexander M. 10 Apr 2016
The dealership was very helpful in finding the right car for my family needs and in our price range too. We were shown so many good options, we will definitely be back for our next car purchase. Thank you to everyone at AMG Auto. We love our new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nora, New Jersey 08 Feb 2016
After visiting nearly every used car lot in the area, I was exhausted. I'm glad my friend referred me to your dealership. I am extremely pleased with both the car i bought and the service i received. We could use a car dealership like yours in our area.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors